Funktionäre JHG Nord

Ernst Weninger
Obmann Jugendhauptgruppe Nord

weninger@fussballnord.at
+43 664 101 62 05

Gerald Bauer
JHGO Stellvertreter, MS-Referent U11 – U18, Mädchen

bauerg@fussballnord.at
+43 676 88 906 1427

Thomas Moser
JHGO Stellvertreter, MS-Referent U06-U10

moser@fussballnord.at
+43 677 1899 0208

Johann Puchas
JHGO Stellvertreter

puchas@fussballnord.at
+43 676 88 906 3053

Johann Bauer
Kassier JHG Nord

bauerj@fussballnord.at

Alexandra Holousch
Kassier Stellvertreter JHG Nord

holousch@fussballnord.at

Sandra Heuberger
Schriftführerin JHG Nord

heuberger@fussballnord.at

Thomas Schuller
Schriftführerin Stellvertreter JHG Nord

schuller@fussballnord.at

Regina Wimmer
Frauenreferentin HG Nord, Mädchenreferentin JHG Nord

wimmer@fussballnord.at
+43 699 10 50 52 65

Günther Breiner
Hauptgruppenobmann

breiner@fussballnord.at
+43 676 88 906 1100

Josef Siebenhandl
Kassaprüfer JHG Nord

siebenhandlj@fussballnord.at

Monika Weinhofer-Jaderka
Kassaprüfer JHG Nord

weinhoferjaderka@fussballnord.at